Livingseeds Stockists

Company Name
Contact person
Contact number
Email address
Physical Address
Gauteng
Weleda Pharmacy - Naturally Yours
Kris / Chamilla
0114633604
0741668849
kris@naturallyyours.co.za
453 Main
Road, Bryanston
Adams Family Projects
Wayne / Flo Adams
082 774 1615
wayne@inate.co.za
12 Human Street, Krugersdorp Green Baskets Katja Phillips 083 750 4288 info@greenbaskets.co.za 6, Park St, Beffordview, 2007 Myaquaponics Henri Pereira 083 226 5599 henri@myaquaponics.co.za 13 Tennyson Ave, Bedfordview, Johannesburg, 2007 Cyrus Farms Jen 072 844 7498 cyrusfarms@gmail.com 1687 Gordon Road, Henley on Klip Urban Cultivation Juan / Ryan 012 991 8404 juan@urbancultivation.co.za Unit 2, 49 Banghoek Crescent,  N4 Gateway Industrial Park, The Willows, Pretoria Pretoria Suburban Farm ( PolittleFarm) Pieter / Jakkie Kemp 082 573 6263 pieterkemp02@gmail.com 135 green street, Parktown estates, Pretoria   North West Soli Vita Nathan Foxcroft 079 737 3655  soli.vita01@gmail.com 27 Walter Sisulu Street, Potchefstroom 2520, North West   Western Cape Going Natural Karen Eichstadt 072 610 1478 karen@goingnatural.co.za Focus Gro Nursery Sales Office, Gan Eden Farm, Vissershok Rd Aeon Vibrations Danel / Liezel 0716723739
0827865883 aeonvibrations@gmail.com 49 Marsh Street, Mosselbay Green Ways Health Shop Lindi 028 312 4499 green_ways@telkomsa.net Shop C7, Lifestyle Centre, Gateway, Hermanus Masonwabe Retreats Leanne / Werner Weber 082 372 4001 leanne.weber9@gmail.com Tesselaarsdal 7230           Eastern Cape Organic Vibes Lisa Grant 082 554 9384 organicvibespe@gmail.com CHELSEA MOUNT           Kwa-Zulu Natal Hopewell Supplies Howard Gray 033 330 5685 hopewellsupplies@gmail.com 3 Harvard Street, Howick Living it Green Mia Baker 072 481 6693 mia@livingitgreen.co.za Quarry Rd, 3245 Hilton Road